Term dates 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM – 2017

 

Inset Day (School closed to pupils)                                           Monday 4th September

  “        “          “           “      “      “                                                         Tuesday 5th September

School Opens to Pupils                                                                  Wednesday 6th September 8.55am

Half Term                                                                                            Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Inset Day (School closed to pupils)                                           Monday 30th October

School Opens to pupils                                                                  Tuesday 31st October 8.55am

School Closes (Christmas)                                                            Friday 22nd December 3.15pm

 

 

SPRING TERM – 2018

 

School Opens to Pupils                                                                  Monday 8th January 8.55am

Half Term                                                                                            Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

School Opens to pupils                                                                  Monday 26th February 8.55am

School Closes (Easter)                                                                    Thursday 29th March 3.15pm

 

 

SUMMER TERM – 2018

 

School Opens to Pupils                                                                  Monday 16th April 8.55am

School Closed (1 day)                                                                     Monday May Bank Holiday 7th May

Half Term                                                                                            Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

School opens to pupils                                                                   Monday 4th June 8.55am

School Closes                                                                                     Friday 20th July 3.15pm for Summer Holiday

 

 

 

2 Inset Days to be arranged