Term Dates 2013-2014

Autumn Term 2013

  Dates
Term Start Wednesday 04th September.
Half Term Friday 25th October to Friday 01st November
Term End Thursday 19th December.
  • Inset days Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2013 - Staff only

  • Inset day Friday 25 October 2013 - Staff only

  • Inset day Friday 20 December 2013 - Staff only

Spring 2014

  Dates
Term Start Monday 06th January.
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Term End Friday 11th April.

Summer 2014

  Dates
Term Start Monday 28th April.
Half Term Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May
Term End Friday 18th July.
  • May Day Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2014